What is PhoneBurner?

"PhoneBurner is a Power Dialer and Sales Acceleration platform that increases outbound sales productivity up to 4x - so agents have more conversations, and close more sales."

PhoneBurner handles repetitive and time-consuming outbound sales tasks so agents can focus on what's important - talking to live prospects.

Log into our cloud-based software from anywhere. Make calls from any phone. No special equipment needed. PhoneBurner is easy to use, yet powerfully customizable to streamline your sales process. That means more calls, more live conversations, more callbacks and more closed deals - all with less effort.

• Power dial up to 447% more contacts
• No "telemarketer delay"
• Drop voicemails in 1 click
• Send 1-click emails based on call result
• Tracks email & attachment opens, link clicks and more
• Monitor performance with robust reports and analytics
• Increase live answer rates with Local ID
• Manage an entire sales team from a single admin dashboard
• Integrate with your existing CRM or Salesforce, or use ours
• Import, manage, search, and sort leads with ease

No contracts. No setup fees. No per minute charges.

Try PhoneBurner absolutely free without a credit card.


PhoneBurner scored 87/100 in the Auto Dialer category. This is based on user satisfaction (86/100), press buzz (36/100), and other relevant information on PhoneBurner gathered from around the web.

The score for this service has improved over the past month. What is this?

Regional Restrictions: Can be used anywhere, however dials can only be made to the United States and Canada.

  • PhoneBurner
  • PhoneBurner
  • PhoneBurner
  • PhoneBurner
  • PhoneBurner

PhoneBurner Product Overview

  • Power dial up to 100 contacts per hour

  • No connection delays or awkward pauses

  • Nothing to download. No special equipment needed.

  • Increase live answer rates with Local ID

  • Drop voicemails and send emails in 1 click

  • Create custom dispositions to streamline worklows

  • Integrate with your CRM or Salesforce, our use ours

  • Monitor agent performance with reports and analytics

  • No contracts. No setup fees. 100% free trial.

  • Try it free without a credit card


Languages: English
Regional Restrictions: Can be used anywhere, however dials can only be made to the United States and Canada.

PhoneBurner Features

  • 2-Factor Authentication
  • Analytics
  • API
  • Audience Targeting
  • Batch Permissions & Access
  • Budgeting
  • Calendar Management
  • Chat
  • Contact Management
  • Contact Sharing
  • CRM Integration
  • Customer Management
  • Dashboard
  • Data Export
  • Data Import
  • Data Visualization
  • Email Integration
  • Expense Tracking
  • External Integrations
  • File Sharing
  • File Transfer
  • Forecasting
  • Gantt Charts
  • Google Apps Integration
  • Inventory Tracking
  • Lead Management
  • Lead Scoring
  • Marketing Automation
  • Multi-Currency
  • Multi-User
  • Notifications
  • Project Management
  • Referral Tracking
  • Scheduling
  • Social-Media Integration
  • Supplier Management
  • Task Scheduling/Tracking
  • Third-Party Plugins/Add-Ons
  • Travel Management
  • Call Recording
  • Custom Data Forms
  • Call Tracking
  • Call Disposition
  • Softphone
  • Sales Motivator
  • Click-to-Dial
  • SAP Integration
  • Comparative Reporting
  • Automatic Call Distribution
  • Auto Dialar
  • Call Logging
  • Call Monitoring
  • Call Scripting
  • Escalation Management
  • Interactive Voice Response
Compare Pricing

PhoneBurner Pricing Plans

Single User - 7.5 Hour

$67.50
1 user(s) / month
  • Includes 7.5 hours of dialing per month
  • CRM (+ integrations available)
  • Voicemail Drop
  • Email Sending
  • Email, Link & Attachment Tracking
  • Custom Dispositions
  • Text Messaging (optional add-on)
  • Local ID (optional add-on)
  • Call Tracking & Analytics
  • Call Recording
  • Call Transfer
  • Phone and Email Support (US agents)

Single User - Unlimited Dialing

$149.00
1 user(s) / month
  • Includes unlimited dialing
  • CRM (+ integrations available)
  • Voicemail Drop
  • Email Sending
  • Email, Link & Attachment Tracking
  • Custom Dispositions
  • Text Messaging (optional add-on)
  • Local ID (optional add-on)
  • Call Tracking & Analytics
  • Call Recording
  • Call Transfer
  • Phone and Email Support

Team Plan - Unlimited Dialing

$298.00
1 user(s) / month
  • Includes unlimited dialing
  • CRM (+ integrations available)
  • Voicemail Drop
  • Email Sending
  • Email, Link & Attachment Tracking
  • Custom Dispositions
  • Text Messaging (optional add-on)
  • Local ID (optional add-on)
  • Call Tracking & Analytics
  • Call Recording
  • Call Transfer
  • Phone and Email Support

Other pricing information:
  • Single User - 7.5 hours of dialing - $67.50/month
  • Single User - Unlimited dialing - $149/month
  • Teams - Unlimited dialing - Start at $298/month - Up to 50% off Single User

Admin features:
* Dedicated Admin Portal
* Add/Remove/Edit Seats
* Smart Lead Distribution
* Real-Time Reports & Leaderboards
* Content Sharing for Rapid Setup
* Dedicated Success Manager (Teams 5+)

Plans starting from: $67.50/month Credit card required: No

PhoneBurner FAQs

Who are the main user groups of PhoneBurner?

Our service is for sales professionals and teams who engage in outbound sales calls.

Some industries we serve include:

• Mortgage professionals
• Insurance agencies
• Telemarketing companies
• IT, Software, & SaaS professionals
• Appointment setting firms
• Logistics
• Fundraising and non-profits
• Political campaigns
• Solar sales

Our clients range from individuals to small and large sales teams.

Does PhoneBurner integrate with any other apps?

• Salesforce
• Hubspot
• Zapier

Does PhoneBurner offer an API?

Yes

Does PhoneBurner offer multi-user capability (e.g. teams)?

Yes

Does PhoneBurner offer guides, tutorials and or customer support?

Yes - one-on-one demos, webinars, video tutorials, and training are all available.

What are some applications PhoneBurner is commonly used in tandem with?

• Salesforce
• Hubspot
• Zapier

What is PhoneBurner generally used for?

• Sales Calls / Cold Calls
• Lead Management
• Pipeline Management
• Email
• Call Recording
• Call Tracking
• Sales Team Management

on
Page last modified:

PhoneBurner User Reviews

Average User Rating:
4.3/5 based on 39 user ratings.
Your Rating:
User profile picture

Good concept, terrible unethical company with garbage code

// Founder at WOMBOT LLC

What do you like about PhoneBurner?

It was a good idea, but too bad their software doesn't work and they have unethical business practices.

What do you dislike about PhoneBurner?

First when I signed up I literally received over 20 phone calls and emails throughout the day from a variety of people asking me the same questions over and over again and on top of that extreme annoyance a lot of the features of the app did not work initially and because of all the issues instead of 4 weeks I was promised that my billing cycle was extended to 6 weeks.

After trying out phone burner and not really being able to use all the promised features of the app because of numerous software glitches I decided to cancel instead of getting used to it and when I decided to cancel I had to call and I found out that my billing cycle had not been extended to 6 weeks as promised and without telling me they immediately shut down access to the account which is not standard practice at all with software you pay monthly for. So I paid $149 for an app that did not work properly then was scammed at the end.


Usefulness
1/5
Ease of use
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Customer service
1/5

Oct 24, 2018

Reply from Alan at PhoneBurner:

Mike, we're terribly sorry that this was your experience. I see our sales team reached out twice to welcome you when you signed up. Other than that, our support staff would have called in response to your support inquiries, but I can't explain why you received so many callbacks. That was not our intent. In regards to your billing issues, it was our mistake that your bill date was not pushed back as you were promised. We would have happily fixed that when you called, however you told our team you preferred to cancel your account instead, which we did. You were never charged for a second month. We also offered you a refund for the first month. When you cancel, you do lose access to the account at that time. Clearly, this was not our best customer service moment. But there are few things we value higher than integrity, and our team genuinely strives to do right by every client. We're sorry that didn't happen in your case, and if there's anything we can do to fix that I hope you'll give us the chance.


Back to top