PhoneBurner


What is PhoneBurner?

PhoneBurner is a Power Dialer and Sales Acceleration platform that increases outbound sales productivity up to 4x - so agents have more conversations, and close more sales.

PhoneBurner handles repetitive and time-consuming outbound sales tasks so agents can focus on what's important - talking to prospects and moving opportunities forward.

Log into our cloud-based software from anywhere. Make calls from any phone or softphone. No special equipment needed. PhoneBurner is intuitive and powerfully customizable to streamline your sales process. That means more calls, more live conversations, more callbacks and more closed deals - all with less effort.

• Power dial up to 4x more contacts
• No "telemarketer delay"
• Drop voicemails in 1 click
• Send 1-click emails and SMS based on call result
• Tracks email & attachments
• Monitor performance with reporting and analytics
• Get call monitoring and live call coaching
• Increase engagement with Local ID and Branded Caller ID
• Manage an entire sales team from a single admin dashboard
• Automatically distribute leads to your team
• Build smart call cadences so reps thoroughly work leads
• Use our CRM or integrate w/ Salesforce, Zoho, and many more

No contracts. No setup fees. No per minute charges.

Try PhoneBurner absolutely free without a credit card.



PhoneBurner Awards


PhoneBurner currently scores 92/100 (Top 3 in Auto Dialer) in the Auto Dialer category. This is based on user satisfaction (95/100), press buzz (45/100), recent user trends (falling), and other relevant information on PhoneBurner gathered from around the web.

The score for this software has declined over the past month. What is this?
www.phoneburner.com

Regional Restrictions: Can be used anywhere, however dials can only be made to the United States and Canada.

  • PhoneBurner
  • PhoneBurner
  • PhoneBurner
  • PhoneBurner
  • PhoneBurner
  • PhoneBurner

PhoneBurner Product Overview

  • 4x calls and live conversations

  • Get instant connections - no "telemarketer's delay"

  • Automate post-call workflows with custom dispositions

  • Use our CRM or integrate with Salesforce, Zoho, or many others

  • Drop voicemails, send 1-click emails and SMS

  • Monitor and coach reps live, record calls, and track performance

  • Increase live answer rates with Local ID

  • Reduce "Scam Likely" risk with Branded Caller ID

  • Automatically distribute leads to your team

  • No contracts. No setup fees. 100% free trial.

  • Automate post-call workflows with custom dispositions

  • Monitor and coach reps live, record calls, and track performance


Languages Supported: English
Regional Restrictions: Can be used anywhere, however dials can only be made to the United States and Canada.

PhoneBurner Features

  • 2-Factor Authentication
  • Analytics
  • API
  • Audience Targeting
  • Batch Permissions & Access
  • Budgeting
  • Calendar Management
  • Chat
  • Contact Management
  • Contact Sharing
  • CRM Integration
  • Customer Management
  • Dashboard
  • Data Export
  • Data Import
  • Data Visualization
  • Email Integration
  • Expense Tracking
  • External Integrations
  • File Sharing
  • File Transfer
  • Forecasting
  • Google Apps Integration
  • Inventory Tracking
  • Lead Management
  • Lead Scoring
  • Marketing Automation
  • Multi-App
  • Multi-Currency
  • Multi-Site
  • Multi-User
  • Notifications
  • Project Management
  • Referral Tracking
  • Scheduling
  • Social-Media Integration
  • Supplier Management
  • Task Scheduling/Tracking
  • Third-Party Plugins/Add-Ons
  • Travel Management
  • Video
  • SMS
  • Database
  • Call Recording
  • Custom Data Forms
  • Call Tracking
  • Call Disposition
  • Softphone
  • Time Management
  • Sales Motivator
  • Click-to-Dial
  • SAP Integration
  • Resource Management
  • Report & Compliance
  • Hardware Integration
  • Software Integration
  • Comparative Reporting
  • Mobile App
  • Automatic Call Distribution
  • Auto Dialer
  • Call Logging
  • Call Monitoring
  • Call Scripting
  • Escalation Management
  • Interactive Voice Response
  • Audio Recording
  • Sales Automation
  • Campaign Management
  • Pipeline Management
PhoneBurner Pricing

PhoneBurner Pricing Plans

Single User - Unlimited Dialing

$149.00
1 user(s) / month
  • Includes unlimited dialing
  • CRM (+ integrations available)
  • Voicemail Drop
  • Email Sending
  • Email, Link & Attachment Tracking
  • Custom Dispositions
  • Text Messaging (optional add-on)
  • Local ID (optional add-on)
  • Call Tracking & Analytics
  • Call Recording
  • Call Transfer
  • Phone and Email Support

Other pricing information:

Get unlimited dialing from $149/mo. Volume discounts available based on team size.

Exclusive Features for Teams:
* Dedicated Admin Portal
* Add/Remove/Edit Seats
* Smart Lead Distribution
* Real-Time Reports & Leaderboards
* Live Call Monitoring & Coaching
* Content Sharing for Rapid Setup
* Dedicated Success Manager (Teams 5+)
* Admin Account is Free Unless Engaged in Dialing

Plans starting from: $149.00/month Credit card required: No

PhoneBurner FAQs

Does PhoneBurner offer guides, tutorials and or customer support?

Yes - one-on-one demos, webinars, video tutorials, and training are all available. Get award-winning support and onboarding from our US-based team.

What is PhoneBurner generally used for?

• Sales Calls / Cold Calls
• Lead Management
• Pipeline Management
• Email
• SMS
• Call Recording, Monitoring, & Coaching
• Call Tracking
• Sales Team Management

Does PhoneBurner integrate with any other apps?

• Salesforce
• Hubspot
• Zapier
• Zoho
• Jungo
• Developers API

Integrate with over 150 top CRMs and apps.

What are some applications PhoneBurner is commonly used in tandem with?

• Salesforce
• Hubspot
• Zapier
• Microsoft Dynamics
• Pipedrive
• Zoho CRM

Who are the main user groups of PhoneBurner?

Our service is for sales professionals and teams who engage in outbound sales calls.

Some industries we serve include:

• Mortgage professionals
• Insurance agencies
• Telemarketing companies
• IT, Software, & SaaS professionals
• Appointment setting firms
• Logistics
• Fundraising and non-profits
• Political campaigns
• Solar sales

Our clients range from individuals to small and large sales teams.

Does PhoneBurner offer an API?

Yes

Does PhoneBurner offer multi-user capability (e.g. teams)?

Yes

PhoneBurner Competitors PhoneBurner Alternatives

PhoneBurner Alternatives & Competitors

GoDial
GoDial
  1 75/100
Auto Dialer Software
Adversus Dialer
Adversus Dialer
  44 89/100
Auto Dialer Software
LeadsRain
LeadsRain
  2 75/100
Auto Dialer Software
ICTBRoadcast
ICTBRoadcast
  4 71/100
Auto Dialer Software
ICTBroadcast
ICTBroadcast
  6 74/100
Auto Dialer Software
Five9
Five9
  418 86/100
Contact Center Management Software

PhoneBurner User Reviews

Average User Rating:
4.74/5 based on 167 user ratings.
Your Rating:

Sentiment Scale
GreatLousy

User Sentiment Map

The sentiment map shows a snapshot of how Crozdesk users have rated PhoneBurner over time. It shows how existing users see PhoneBurner with regards to its usefulness, ease of use, value for money and customer service.

Overall
6.5/10
Arrow Left Recent Older Arrow Left
Usefulness
6.0/10
Ease of use
6.7/10
Value for money
6.7/10
Customer service
6.7/10
User profile picture

"Its interface turns out to be its main attraction, the fact that everything is quite simple"


What do you like about PhoneBurner?

Its interface turns out to be its main attraction, the fact that everything is quite simple, simple and intuitive when using it turns out to be a very helpful element in our daily sales activities by recording the calls we make, the fact that we Allow recordings of calls is very useful if later we want to make some kind of report or teach new workers how our sales speech is more or less, the fact that I can register my clients in this same system is quite practical In order to create my own database in a fairly simple way, their customer service team is also quite efficient when responding to any type of problem that may arise while we use this application. It has been very helpful for me to organize my clients in a faster and more practical way, allowing me to make a record of my clients' calls in a fairly simple way, at the same time it turns out to be a very useful tool to create a simple database of clients that allow us to handle the data of our buyers in a much more secure way.

What do you dislike about PhoneBurner?

Frankly, I don't have any, which seemed like a big surprise, since I had not very pleasant experiences with other previous systems, where everything worked very badly and every so often the system closed for no reason, the only thing I could do Complaining is the fact that sometimes the system becomes very slow, however it is something that is solved in a matter of minutes.

3/5
Usefulness
4/5
Ease of use
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Customer service
User profile picture

"PhoneBurner Has Tripled My Sales.. I Can't Say Enough About This Incredible Company"


What do you like about PhoneBurner?

PhoneBurner has 5X my team's productivity. Not only are they making more calls and getting 3X the live answers, but their confidence has also skyrocketed. I will be a PhoneBurner customer FOR LIFE.

In the first month, I had three calls asking me if I needed support help. When does that happen ever? Jeff, PhoneBurners senior support member, helped me set up a Leadstream that allows me to segment my list based on their timezone and by how many times each lead has been called.

There is NOTHING BETTER than PhoneBurner for outbound dialing. And there's no contract! You are making a mistake if you don't work with these guys because this is the most effective outbound sales tool I have ever seen.

What do you dislike about PhoneBurner?

Nothing. Their support is world class. The system is easy to set up and I was up and running in AN HOUR.

5/5
Usefulness
5/5
Ease of use
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Customer service
User profile picture

"Good concept, terrible unethical company with garbage code"

// Founder at WOMBOT LLC

What do you like about PhoneBurner?

It was a good idea, but too bad their software doesn't work and they have unethical business practices.

What do you dislike about PhoneBurner?

First when I signed up I literally received over 20 phone calls and emails throughout the day from a variety of people asking me the same questions over and over again and on top of that extreme annoyance a lot of the features of the app did not work initially and because of all the issues instead of 4 weeks I was promised that my billing cycle was extended to 6 weeks.

After trying out phone burner and not really being able to use all the promised features of the app because of numerous software glitches I decided to cancel instead of getting used to it and when I decided to cancel I had to call and I found out that my billing cycle had not been extended to 6 weeks as promised and without telling me they immediately shut down access to the account which is not standard practice at all with software you pay monthly for. So I paid $149 for an app that did not work properly then was scammed at the end.

1/5
Usefulness
1/5
Ease of use
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Customer service
Oct 24, 2018

Reply from Alan at PhoneBurner:

Mike, we're terribly sorry that this was your experience. I see our sales team reached out twice to welcome you when you signed up. Other than that, our support staff would have called in response to your support inquiries, but I can't explain why you received so many callbacks. That was not our intent. In regards to your billing issues, it was our mistake that your bill date was not pushed back as you were promised. We would have happily fixed that when you called, however you told our team you preferred to cancel your account instead, which we did. You were never charged for a second month. We also offered you a refund for the first month. When you cancel, you do lose access to the account at that time. Clearly, this was not our best customer service moment. But there are few things we value higher than integrity, and our team genuinely strives to do right by every client. We're sorry that didn't happen in your case, and if there's anything we can do to fix that I hope you'll give us the chance.

Page last modified:
Back to top