Webware


What is Webware?

"Webware is a leading cloud-based e-commerce platform, engineered for growth, productivity, and agility of SMBs and giant business houses."

Webware is a leading cloud-based e-commerce platform, engineered for growth and productivity of small and medium-sized businesses and scalable for giant business houses.

For merchant websites and online stores, Webware offers hundreds of responsive, mobile-optimized, marketing-friendly, and SEO-ready themes. Webware’s design experts can customize these themes for personalization or match brand guidelines and industry-specific needs.

Webware offers an array of digital marketing services to ensure the online presence is well-marketed and leveraged to find customers, keep customers, and earn referrals. Key digital marketing services include email campaign management, newsletter communications, SEO, Google AdWords, social media advertisements, content marketing, lead generation, online reputation management, and more.

With dedicated domain professionals to consult and monitor each project at unrealistically low costs as compared to an in-house team, merchants also get access to intelligible reports and performance metrics, supported by CRM and CMS.

Webware digitally empowers over 10,000 businesses across the USA and Canada and is trusted by brands like IBM, Staples, rnels, and more.


Webware scored 82/100 in the Easy Website Builders category. This is based on user satisfaction (70/100), press buzz (54/100), recent user trends (rising), and other relevant information on Webware gathered from around the web.

The score for this software has declined over the past month. What is this?


Webware Awards

https://crozdesk.com/top_badges/crozdesk-quality-choice-badge.png https://crozdesk.com/top_badges/crozdesk-trusted-vendor-badge.png

Regional Restrictions: CANADA, USA

  • Webware

Easy Website Builders Market Radar

Artboard 1 copy 4

Webware Product Overview

  • Website builder

  • Email marketing

  • Website optimization

  • Newsletter communications

  • Google AdWords

  • Social media advertisements

  • Content marketing

  • Online reputation management


Languages: English, French
Regional Restrictions: CANADA, USA

Easy Website Builders Software Buyer Guide 2021

Product recommendations, vendor rankings, market overview and tips on how to select Easy Website Builders software for business. Published in May 2021.

These products help create and launch a website easily and quickly. They offer an ideal solution for business owners or professionals who want to get started quickly, with no knowledge of coding required. Key software features of easy website builders inclu...

FREE DOWNLOAD

Webware Features

  • A/B Testing
  • API
  • Audience Targeting
  • Brand Management
  • Calendar Management
  • Contact Management
  • Contact Sharing
  • Conversion Tracking
  • Customer Management
  • Dashboard
  • Data Export
  • Data Import
  • Data Visualization
  • Email Integration
  • External Integrations
  • Feedback Management
  • Google Apps Integration
  • Keyword Tracking
  • Lead Management
  • Lead Scoring
  • Link Tracking
  • Marketing Automation
  • Multi-Account
  • Multi-Site
  • Multi-User
  • Notifications
  • Scheduling
  • Social-Media Integration
  • Third-Party Plugins/Add-Ons
  • Social Media Monitoring
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Review Monitoring
  • Net Promoter Score
  • Landing Pages
Compare Pricing

Webware Pricing Plans

Basic

Free
  • Do It Yourself easy website builder
  • Content Management or Blogging
  • Social Hub
  • Email Newsletters
  • E-commerce
  • All in one digital marketing
  • Google ads and paid social media

Plans starting from: $99.00/month Credit card required: No

Webware FAQs

Does Webware offer multi-user capability (e.g. teams)?

Yes.

Does Webware offer guides, tutorials and or customer support?

Yes.

What platforms does Webware support?

Social media, e-mail campaign management tools, content, website/e-commerce, google search, google ads, social media ads, Google my business, online business directories, etc.

Does Webware offer an API?

Yes.

Does Webware integrate with any other apps?

It has all necessary integrations, though it needs to be connected with the website/e-commerce platform, social media accounts, google accounts, and blog channels.

What is Webware generally used for?

Webware offers complete online business set-up and promotional services using the digital marketing and online channels. Webware all-in-one online marketing platform is comprise of social media, google Ads, email campaign management, content/blogging services, content marketing, Online reputation management, SEO/SEM and more.

Who are the main user groups of Webware?

Any size of Business into any industry domains who are seeking online presence and take over the online competition, get more clients, earn more referrals, and retain the existing one.

What are some applications Webware is commonly used in tandem with?

Social media, website, email management, content management, and all digital marketing platforms, on a single Webware platform.

Webware Alternatives

Google Sites
  12 ratings 91/100
Easy Website Builders
Wix
  1251 ratings 88/100
Easy Website Builders
Squarespace
  869 ratings 89/100
Easy Website Builders
Weebly
  414 ratings 87/100
Easy Website Builders
ClickFunnels
  1379 ratings 93/100
Easy Website Builders
Odoo Website
  70 ratings 83/100
Easy Website Builders
Page last modified:

Webware User Reviews

Average User Rating:
3.49/5 based on 47 user ratings.
Your Rating:
User profile picture

"Bad Faith Actors"


What do you like about Webware?

I would like to have been able to try them. Unfortunately, I could not get a successful meeting with them.

What do you dislike about Webware?

We are a CPA firm that contracted with Webware to develop and manage our website. After paying them to get started, we had to wait over a week for our kickoff call. On the day of the kickoff call, we were instructed that they were having technical difficulties and would be late. Then at the end of our scheduled time, they called the wrong number for our call. We had to reschedule which required another week of waiting. On the second attempt they once again had technical difficulties and wanted us to reschedule. Once again their next available time was over a week out. At this point, we wanted to terminate the agreement for their non performance. When I sent them this message, they said their policy was to meet to discuss and to schedule a meeting. You guessed it, over a week out. I let them know I would be contesting the charge on my credit card. They have actually fought my contesting the charge. I am sending the credit card company all of my correspondence to prove my point. Think long an hard whether you want a "technology" company that can't even handle a Zoom call to build your website. Also, what kind of partner resorts to refusing to refund their fee for non performance when it was their fault?

1/5
Usefulness
1/5
Ease of use
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Customer service
Oct 27, 2020

Reply from Cory at Webware.io:

Hi Chris, we appreciate your honest feedback and the opportunity to make things right for you. We strive for excellence in customer service, and we recognize we missed the mark here. We checked the details of your project and noticed that our Account Manager reached out to you but unfortunately reached a voice message for the first time. However, we tried calling you multiple times, and we reached the Front Desk, but no one answered the call. As it's our policy to speak to our clients directly over the phone to understand the situation and discuss the next steps, one of our account managers tried reaching out to you, but you didn't respond to our emails nor answered our calls. We didn't get a chance to discuss your new website. We have emailed you a link to book a meeting with us. We'd greatly appreciate the opportunity to make things right and work together!

User profile picture

"very awful experience"


What do you like about Webware?

Nothing. The offer seemed genuine but finally was bogus. They said a lot of good things but didn't deliver.

What do you dislike about Webware?

We were with them for more than 6 months for them to redo our website and in final we had to return to our previous web services. Loss of income, lots of frustration and stagnation in our online marketing ventures. We should have let them go sooner.

1/5
Usefulness
1/5
Ease of use
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Customer service
Jul 09, 2020

Reply from Cory at Webware.io:

We are sorry to hear that your experience with us has been less than perfect. At Webware, we strive to the best we can be, by providing an experience to all customers that is memorable and the best possible. Unfortunately, we cannot verify anything about your identity from your Name in our records. Please share with us your Full Name and your Business Name, so we can further investigate this issue. We hope you reach out to us and communicate your issue in detail so we can address it appropriately. Please reach out to us at [email protected], and we will do our best to resolve it. Thanks!

Back to top