Seobility

What is Seobility?

Seobility is an online SEO software for better website optimization and SEO monitoring. Optimize your website for better search engine rankings. Sustainably.

Seobility is the online SEO software for better website optimization.

Seobility checks your complete website, by crawling all linked pages. All found pages with errors, problems with the on-page optimization or problems regarding the page content like duplicate content are collected and displayed. You can also analyze all the problems of a single page in our page browser.

For a sustainable and continuous review of your website, each project is constantly crawled and analyzed by our crawlers to track the progress of your optimization. You will also be notified by our monitoring service with the status of your website via email if server errors and major problems occur.

Furthermore, Seobility provides Backlink Monitoring and Linkbuilding tools, as well as a Ranking Monitoring. Tools like the TFIDF tool for SEO content creation complete the fair priced and powerful all-in-one package. Seobility is an online SEO software for better website optimization.

Seobility checks your complete website, by crawling all linked pages. All found pages with errors, problems with the on-page optimization or problems regarding the page content like duplicate content are collected and displayed. You can also analyze all the problems of a single page in our page browser.

For a sustainable and continuous review of your website, each project is constantly crawled and analyzed by our crawlers to track the progress of your optimization. You will also be notified by our monitoring service with the status of your website via email if server errors and major problems occur.

Furthermore, Seobility provides Backlink Monitoring and Linkbuilding tools, as well as a Ranking Monitoring. Tools like the TF*IDF tool for SEO content creation complete the fair priced and powerful all-in-one package.


Seobility scored 88/100 in the SEO & SEM category. This is based on user satisfaction (86/100), press buzz (47/100), recent user trends (rising), and other relevant information on Seobility gathered from around the web.

The score for this software has improved over the past month. What is this?


Seobility Awards

  • Seobility
  • Seobility
  • Seobility
  • Seobility

SEO & SEM Market Radar

Artboard 1 copy 4

Seobility Product Overview

  • All-in-One SEO Tool

  • Onpage

  • Backlinks

  • Rankings

  • Content Optimization

  • TF*IDF Tool

  • SEO Tool

  • SEO Software


Languages Supported: German, English

SEO & SEM Software Buyer Guide 2021

Product recommendations, vendor rankings, market overview and tips on how to select SEO & SEM software for business. Published in September 2021.

Search engine marketing software helps businesses improve their visibility on search engine results pages, usually via paid advertising. SEM tends to be focused on two key areas - Search Engine Optimization (SEO) and Pay Per Click (PPC) optimization. In ord...

FREE DOWNLOAD

Seobility Features

  • A/B Testing
  • API
  • Audience Targeting
  • Brand Management
  • Calendar Management
  • Conversion Tracking
  • Dashboard
  • Data Export
  • Data Import
  • Data Visualization
  • External Integrations
  • Keyword Tracking
  • Link Tracking
  • Marketing Automation
  • Multi-Account
  • Multi-User
  • Notifications
  • Scheduling
  • Social-Media Integration
  • Third-Party Plugins/Add-Ons
  • Bug Tracking
Seobility Pricing

Seobility Pricing Plans

Basic

Free
  • For Hobby Users
  • 1 Project
  • 1.000 Subpages per Website
  • 10 Keywords
  • Limited Access to On-page Analyses

Premium

$50.00
1 user(s) / month
  • For Professional Users
  • 3 Projects included
  • 25.000 Subpages per Website
  • 300 Keywords included
  • TF*IDF Tool for SEO Content Creation
  • Full Access to On-page Analyses

Agency

$200.00
1 user(s) / month
  • For Professional Users with many and/or big Projects
  • 15 Projects included
  • 100.000 Subpages per Website
  • 1.500 Keywords included
  • TF*IDF Tool for SEO Content Creation
  • Full Access to On-page Analyses

Plans starting from: $50.00/month Credit card required: Yes

Seobility FAQs

What are some applications Seobility is commonly used in tandem with?

Google Data Studio

Does Seobility offer an API?

Yes. Please contact our support team for further information.

Does Seobility offer guides, tutorials and or customer support?

Yes. We offer free personal customer support via mail, chat and phone. We also have guides to introduce the user into the tool

Does Seobility offer multi-user capability (e.g. teams)?

Yes, the Agency account offer sub-account functionality for teams.

What is Seobility generally used for?

  • Website optimization
  • Search Engine Optimization / SEO
  • Site Health Monitoring

What platforms does Seobility support?

It is a platform independent Software as a Service - used with a browser.

Does Seobility integrate with any other apps?

The Agency account has an API that integrates with Google Data Studio and other reporting solutions.

Who are the main user groups of Seobility?

Business owners, small and mid sized businesses, bigger companies and brands. Freelancers as well as big agencies with many employees.

Seobility User Reviews

Average User Rating:
4.32/5 based on 111 user ratings.
Your Rating:

Sentiment Scale
GreatLousy

User Sentiment Map

The sentiment map shows a snapshot of how Crozdesk users have rated Seobility over time. It shows how existing users see Seobility with regards to its usefulness, ease of use, value for money and customer service.

Overall
7.3/10
Arrow Left Recent Older Arrow Left
Usefulness
7.3/10
Ease of use
7.3/10
Value for money
7.3/10
Customer service
7.3/10
User profile picture

"Phenomenal Tools!"


What do you like about Seobility?

It didn't take long to implement the recommendations, fine tune, and surpass my local competitors for search results for functional keywords and competitors' branded names! If you're an SEO Professional, the free trial can tell you a great deal about where to focus on both technical and content development ... and if you're not, GET THE PREMIUM VERSION & let them help you!

What do you dislike about Seobility?

Dislike is a very strong word, and not one I'd use in this case. What's not to like?

What have you been using it for and what problems did Seobility solve?

I am an independent Process Server in a good sized "any town USA," and the advice I got from running their reports allowed me to reach the very top of Google's organic search results.

5/5
Usefulness
5/5
Ease of use
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Customer service
User profile picture

"Very Helpful Tool! Spot on customer service and a great value."


What do you like about Seobility?

Customer service really stepped up when I had an issue. I am very thankful for Matthias and Dominik. Also, I had a really good experience when using the software. It has helped our SEO ranking and to point out hundreds of issues we had with our website.

What do you dislike about Seobility?

I think the only thing I dislike is that instead of prepaying for each month, they bill you towards the end of the month.

What have you been using it for and what problems did Seobility solve?

We have been using it for our Google Ranking (SEO) and to fix any errors we have with our backend CMS. It has helped us in so many ways, everything from alt tags to errors in HTML.

5/5
Usefulness
5/5
Ease of use
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Customer service
Apr 16, 2020

Reply from Matthias at Seobility GmbH:

We are honored to receive such a great feedback from you, Michael. Thank you very much! All the best and much success for your projects!

User profile picture

"Terrible customer service"


What do you like about Seobility?

Very unprofessional on how they work with customers. When requesting refund after trial period had ended, I was met with "it is sad that you forgot," sarcastic remarks indicating they are a customer-oriented company. This is not true, they made no effort to help resolve a very simple request that could have been addressed in a much more professional way.

What do you dislike about Seobility?

Unprofessional customer service, poor usability, stats are not a very good indication of performance. Much better tools available elsewhere.

What have you been using it for and what problems did Seobility solve?

Seobility was unable to resolve a simple request. Or decline in a professional manner. They went above and beyond to be rude.

1/5
Usefulness
1/5
Ease of use
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Customer service
Apr 16, 2020

Reply from Matthias at Seobility GmbH:

We're very sorry that you feel this way, Beau. We tried to contact you and sort things out, but you did not respond to our repeated outreach. While there is always room for improvement, we're very confident that our service is very good. However, we take our customers success and happiness very seriously. So thank you for your feedback. Rest assured that we are working hard to improve our service every day.

Page last modified:
Back to top